Full Face Makeup Tutorial | Everyday & Natural Looking

This GRWM was previously filmed but it’s still cute thoughhh!!!! I used less makeup than normal so I hope you enjoy that. This is how I wear my makeup if I want a full face but a natural look. This makeup look normally takes about 45 minutes todo, I would say that’s pretty fast for a full face of makeup! New makeup tutorials coming soon, Subscribe & Stay tuned for more!!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

