Goddess Locs Tutorial | How To For Beginners

The best goddess locs tutorial on the internet. These blonde goddess locs took awhile but they are a great protective style for summer. Goddess locs are super cute and easy to maintain. If you want to learn how to goddess braid your own hair, check out this tutorial now! I wanted to goddess locs with human hair, however the beauty supplies wasn’t supplying that so my goddess locs are with synthetic hair! These are meagen good inspired blonde goddess locs. I love how faux locs look, they give me a bohemian goddess feel. This easy goddess faux locs tutorial makes it possible for anyone to-do! I haven’t tried goddess locs crochet but if that’s something you would like to see let me know cuz I like my method better. If you like hair tutorials let me know by giving this video a thumbs up, and subscribing if you haven’t already. I hope you enjoy this blonde faux locs tutorial.

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑