BILLION DOLLAR BADDIE TUTORIAL!

Today’s fun BILLION DOLLAR BABY Makeup Tutorial was inspired by my ootd. Literally, when I put on this outfit of the day I started singing billion dollar baby. Did you guys see my no makeup makeup look hidden in this tutorial? In this beginner friendly makeup tutorial I show you how to look like a billion dollar instagram baddie for a fraction of the cost lol. This easy makeup look is perfect for the summer, spring, hell all the seasons. I keep all my makeup tutorials beginner friendly, so if you are looking for easy natural everyday makeup be sure to subscribe and check out my other videos!

 

Subscribe Here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNd0L-Umfmfo49gHg7UF-yw

Leave a Reply

