Protective Hairstyles for Natural Hair | Red Kinky Twist

I wanted to share my new protective hairstyle for natural hair with you all. Sometime’s it’s hard for me to find cute hair inspiration for natural hair, so I hope videos like these help! I recently started my natural hair journey, so finding cute protective hairstyles really helps me stay motivated. I don’t use relaxers, chemicals, hair color, and I try to use minimal heat on my natural hair. I hope you enjoy this quick video, if you are in the Los Angeles/ Carson area and are interested in these kinky/ marley twist be sure to ask for Lisa! Contact info listed below.

Lisa’s Info:
Instagram: send DM to make an instagram appointment or call. https://www.instagram.com/kinkytwistwithcolor/
Ask for Lisa: (310)538-2900

 

Leave a Reply

