My First Attempt at Bleaching the Knots on My full Lace Wig!

In this video I show you how I bleached the knots on my full lace wig. This was my first time bleaching the knots on my full lace wig, I did end u bleaching the entire head, and I absolutely love it! The wig that I am wearing is from Aliexpress, it comes from the Vendor JK Hair.

How To Bleach Knots On a lace closure/ frontal:
1. Mix together bleaching powder with 30 volume developer
2. turn wig inside out, place mixture on knots.
3. Let sit for 20-25 minutes
4. Rinse bleach with any purple shampoo to help the brassiness.
5. Take some hair dye and a tooth brush to clean up any mistakes.

Leave a Reply

