Slay Everyday Makeup Tutorial 2017

Welcome to my beauty channel! This is my everyday makeup routine. This video shows you how I apply a full face/ coverage of makeup on an everyday occasion. I find this makeup look to be very natural, even though it is a full face of makeup. I don’t feel the makeup on my skin, it appears very lightweight and it also last all day. You will also feel like a walking instagram baddie during the day lol. Perfect for feeling Bad and Boujee. This makeup look also photographs well, so be sure to smile. I’d appreciate it if you’d like, comment, subscribe & share with a friend 🙂

Subscribe Here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNd0L-Umfmfo49gHg7UF-yw

Leave a Reply

