The BEST Bantu Knot Out EVER & Curly Hair)

So I had this twist out bantu knot in my hair for about 30 hours. I decided to film the take down process, in hopes that it actually would turn out good. This is a great protective style for natural hair girls, even though this is a twist out on my extensions/weave, this will work for natural hair lovers too. I was able to achieve these curls without heat. If you are interested in seeing how I achieved the initial bantu knot twist out give this video a thumbs up.

Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/jdevinci

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

