How to Dye Curly Hair BLONDE (ish)

Hey Guys! Here is an old video of me coloring my hair blonde. I got bored with the curly weave I was wearing, so I decided to dye my curly extensions blonde. I decided to film this tutorial on my snapchat, as a result in it being the easiest way possible! Follow me on Snapchat jdevinci.

FYI: To achieve the blonde color, that you see in the thumbnail I went over it with a Ash blonde BOX Dye from Target. Take that into consideration, I didn’t film that on camera.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

